This guide will walk you through the steps to delete a website from your account or to delete your entire account. Keep in mind that only the designated account owner can delete a site or account. Once a website is deleted, its associated subscription will end.
If you have an account with multiple paid websites and only want to delete one of them:
Click on your site name in the gray navigation bar, then select Account.
Under the "Manage Account" header, select Subscriptions.
Click on the gear icon to open more options.
Choose the site you wish to cancel/delete and click the 'trash' icon on the right-hand side.
You'll be prompted to 'Hold to Delete' to confirm the action.
If you wish to delete your entire user account, which will remove all associated websites:
Click on your site name in the gray navigation bar, then select Account.
At the bottom of the "Manage Account" tab, click Delete account.
Note: This action will COMPLETELY delete your account and all websites attached to it. This action is irreversible.
If you have a trial site you no longer need, here's how to delete it:
Click on your site name in the gray navigation bar, then select Account.
Go to the Trial Websites tab.
Click the 'trash can' icon to delete an individual trial website within your account.
You'll be prompted to 'Hold to Delete' to confirm the action.
Billing Cycle Date: To find out the end date of your current billing cycle (to know how long you're paid through), log into your liveBooks website editor. Scroll down to the bottom of your Dashboard area to view your current Plan Summary, which includes your next bill date.