Override Sitewide Settings on Individual Pages
You may change the Sitewide settings for most values on any specific page within the Design tool. An orange dot next to any setting indicates that you have overridden the sitewide setting; you may reset any customized value to its original value by selecting the Reset button.
1. Select the orange dot and you will be prompted to Reset the setting, ignoring the orange dot will keep the overridden sitewide setting: