What do the different roles mean?

There are 4 different roles to choose from when adding new users to a site:

Admin: Full access to the dashboard and the ability to publish.

Owner: Full access to the dashboard and the ability to publish. This user pays for the site subscription and is the first user who can establish other user roles.

Content Only: Can access and make changes to content only, but not publish.

Design Only: Can access and make changes to design only, but not publish.

Contributor - Content & Design: Can access and make changes to both content and design, but not publish.

Screen_Shot_2018-08-09_at_10.21.29_AM.png

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

We'll help you find the answer or connect with an advisor.

Chat Phone