Cancel Subscription/Delete Website or Account

These steps will show you how to delete a website from your account. Only the designated Owner can delete a site. Once a website has been deleted, your subscription will end.

If you wish to delete a trial site you no longer need:
 
1. Click on your site name in the gray navigation bar, and select Account.
 
2.  Go to the Trial Websites Tab to delete an individual website within your account.

 

If you want to delete one site from an account with multiple paid sites:

1. Click on your site name in the gray navigation bar, and select Account.

2. Select Subscriptions under the Manage Account header. Click on the gear icon to open more options.

3. Choose the site you wish to cancel/delete and click the ‘trash’ icon on the right-hand side.

Screen_Shot_2018-01-12_at_9.52.13_AM.png

4. 'Hold to Delete'

Screen_Shot_2018-01-12_at_9.52.51_AM.pngIf you want to delete your entire account:

1. Click on your site name in the gray navigation bar, and select Account.

2.  Click Delete account at the bottom of the 'Manage Account' tab.

NOTE: This will COMPLETELY delete your account and any websites attached to it.

 

Please note that we do not offer any full or partial refunds for any subscription fees, as per our Terms of Service...

 
If you would like to know the end of your current billing cycle date (so you know for what amount of time you’re paid through, please log into your liveBooks8 website editor. Scroll down to the bottom of your Dashboard area to see your current Plan Summary which contains your next bill date.

unnamed.png 

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

We'll help you find the answer or connect with an advisor.

Chat Phone