How do I turn off the visibility or 'hide' a page?

If you want to remove a page from your site, we recommend turning off the visibility rather than deleting it. That way you can always revert back to it if needed.

 

To turn the visibility off:

1. Select Content

2. Select the gear icon to the right of the content section

 

3. Switch the Page Visibility to off (Grey means OFF, Blue means ON)

 

Screen_Shot_2018-08-02_at_8.32.30_AM.png

Note: The Block will turn color, indicating that it is now invisible on the site.

4. Publish your changes

 

 

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

We'll help you find the answer or connect with an advisor.

Chat Phone