1. Select Content
2. Select a Page block
3. Select the gear icon at the top left portion of the content block.
4. Select Delete Block.
You will always want to be 100% sure you want to delete a block when you press the delete button. At this time, we do not have an undo option available when you delete a block. We cannot recover deleted blocks.
Note: We recommend saving the content by turning the block invisible, rather than deleting it entirely. Keep in mind that page title blocks can not be deleted.
To do this follow these steps:
3. Select the gear icon at the top left portion of the content block
4. Select the display toggle OFF (Grey means OFF, Blue means ON)