How do I revert to the latest published version of my website?

liveBooks Support

You can save your current version of your site. If something were to go wrong, you have the ability to revert to the latest published version. 

Here is how you would revert to the last published version of the website:

1. Select Design
2. Select Reset to Published at the bottom of the Design preview
 
 
That's it!
Powered by Zendesk