Is there an undo option in the design editor?

Yes there is! We have a feature called Reset to Published which will simply revert your theme design to the last published version. Here is how to use the feature:

1. Select Reset to Published at the bottom of your design editor

2. Now select Reset

 

Note: Keep in mind that this feature does not work for the content of your website, only the design.

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

We'll help you find the answer or connect with an advisor.

Chat Phone